Jefferson County Seal
Jefferson County,
Est. 1818
Photo of Rockford Beach Photo of Admin Building Photo of Annex Building Photo of Court House Photo of Soccer Game Photo of Detention Center Photo of Justice Center Photo of Law Enforcement Memorial Photo of Child Fishing Photo of Sheriff Dept Jail Photo of Sheriff East Zone building Photo of Sheriff North Zone building
<< Back

Boards and Commissions

Jefferson County Community Mental Health Fund Board

3 Year Term


Kelly Steffens - Term Expires 04/22/2021

Jerry Rogers - Term Expires 04/22/2021

Audrey Mitchell - Term Expires 04/22/2019

Mark Mertens - Term Expires 04/22/2019

Josh Isaacson - Term Expires 04/22/2019

Dr. Steven Crawford - Term Expires 04/22/2020 

Elizabeth Diveley - Term Expires 04/22/2020


Dennis Gannon, County Executive