Jefferson County Seal
Jefferson County,
Est. 1818
Photo of Rockford Beach Photo of Admin Building Photo of Annex Building Photo of Court House Photo of Soccer Game Photo of Detention Center Photo of Justice Center Photo of Law Enforcement Memorial Photo of Child Fishing Photo of Sheriff Dept Jail Photo of Sheriff East Zone building Photo of Sheriff North Zone building
<< Back


Boards and Commissions

Sewer Districts

Jefferson County Public Sewer District


Thomas Ward - Term Expires 01/01/2021

Wade Amsden - Term Expires 01/01/2022

Peter Birkes - Term Expires 10/21/2024

E. Clyde Pratt - Term Expires 01/01/2021

David Courtway - Term Expires 06/07/2020


Northeast Public Sewer District


Steven Nahlik - Term Expires 03/18/2024

Arthur Hoffmann - Term Expires 03/18/2024

Gerald Kettler - Term Expires 03/18/2024

James Huber - Term Expires 03/18/2021

Robert Conley - Term Expires 03/18/2021


Rock Creek Public Sewer District


Alfred Barbagallo - Term Expires 09/27/2020

Timothy Hollerbach - Term Expires 09/27/2020

Eric Knoll - Term Expires 09/27/2017

Roger Vail - Term Expires 09/27/2023

Tim Bennett - Term Expires 09/27/2019