Jefferson County Seal
Jefferson County,
Est. 1818
Photo of Rockford Beach Photo of Admin Building Photo of Annex Building Photo of Court House Photo of Soccer Game Photo of Detention Center Photo of Justice Center Photo of Law Enforcement Memorial Photo of Child Fishing Photo of Sheriff Dept Jail Photo of Sheriff East Zone building Photo of Sheriff North Zone building
<< Back


Boards and Commissions

Public Safety Commission

3 Year Term


Warren Robinson - Emergency Management Director

Curt Stueve - Term Expires 01/01/2020

Tim Lewis - Term Expires 01/01/2021

Gary Higginbotham - Term Expires 01/01/2021

Kelley Vollmar - Term Expires 01/01/2022

Kurt Wengert - Term Expires 01/01/2022

Patty Culbertson - Term Expires 01/01/2022

Trista McGrath - Term Expires 01/01/2021

Phil Davis - Term Expires 01/01/2020

David Scott - Term Expires 01/01/2020