Jefferson County Seal
Jefferson County,
Est. 1818
Photo of Rockford Beach Photo of Admin Building Photo of Annex Building Photo of Court House Photo of Soccer Game Photo of Detention Center Photo of Justice Center Photo of Law Enforcement Memorial Photo of Child Fishing Photo of Sheriff Dept Jail Photo of Sheriff East Zone building Photo of Sheriff North Zone building
<< Back


Boards and Commissions

Port Authority

3 Year Term


Daniel Melchior - Term Expires 01/01/2021

David Crump - Term Expires 01/01/2020

Bill Seek - Term Expires 01/01/2020

James Berberich - Term Expires 06/30/2019

Alex Schwent - Term Expires 06/30/2019

Jason Eisenbeis - Term Expires 06/30/2019

Tim Meadows - Term Expires 01/01/2021

Richard Patterson - Term Expires 01/01/2021

Derrick Good - Term Expires 01/01/2020