Jefferson County Seal
Jefferson County,
Missouri
Est. 1818
Photo of Rockford Beach Photo of Admin Building Photo of Annex Building Photo of Court House Photo of Soccer Game Photo of Detention Center Photo of Justice Center Photo of Law Enforcement Memorial Photo of Child Fishing Photo of Sheriff Dept Jail Photo of Sheriff East Zone building Photo of Sheriff North Zone building
Home  County Offices  County Clerk/Election Authority
 

 

                       

                           

 


 

Randy B. Holman, County Clerk - countyclerk@jeffcomo.org

 Jeannie Goff, Chief of Staff   jgoff@jeffcomo.org

 Accounts Clerks

   Trish Bourbon - Accounts Payable  tbourbon@jeffcomo.org
   Kathleen Unger - Accounts Payable kunger@jeffcomo.org

Administrative Clerks 

   Kim Moeller – Notary Commissions, Board of Equalization, Liquor Licenses, kmoeller@jeffcomo.org
   Amy O'Toole - Bids, County Council Records  aotoole@jeffcomo.org

Election Clerks

   Christine Hunter – Elections & Voter Registration, Election Judges  chunter@jeffcomo.org
   Sherri Detter – Elections & Voter Registration sdetter@jeffcomo.org 
   Paige Laiben – Elections & Voter Registration, Voter Lists plaiben@jeffcomo.org
   Tracy Johnson – Elections & Voter Registration, Election Judges tjohnson@jeffcomo.org
   Susan McCarty – Elections & Voter Registration, Administration smccarty@jeffcomo.org
   Brad Bouska – Elections & Voter Registration bbbouska@jeffcomo.org