Jefferson County Seal
Jefferson County,
Missouri
Est. 1818
Photo of Rockford Beach Photo of Admin Building Photo of Annex Building Photo of Court House Photo of Soccer Game Photo of Detention Center Photo of Justice Center Photo of Law Enforcement Memorial Photo of Child Fishing Photo of Sheriff Dept Jail Photo of Sheriff East Zone building Photo of Sheriff North Zone building
Home  County Offices  County Clerk/Election Authority
 

 

Randy B. Holman, County Clerk - countyclerk@jeffcomo.org

Jeannie Goff, Chief of Staff   jgoff@jeffcomo.org 

Election Clerks

  

Christine Hunter – Elections & Voter Registration - chunter@jeffcomo.org

Sherri Detter – Elections & Voter Registration - sdetter@jeffcomo.org 

Paige Laiben – Elections & Voter Registration - plaiben@jeffcomo.org

Tracy Johnson – Elections & Voter Registration - tjohnson@jeffcomo.org

Brad Bouska - Elections & Voter Registration - bbouska@jeffcomo.org

Susan McCarty – Elections & Voter Registration - smccarty@jeffcomo.org

   

Accounts Clerks

  

Kathleen Unger - Accounts Payable - kunger@jeffcomo.org

 

   

Administrative Clerks 

  

Kim Moeller – Liquor Licenses, Board of Equalization - kmoeller@jeffcomo.org
Trish Bourbon - Bids, County Council Records - tbourbon@jeffcomo.org