Jefferson County Seal
Jefferson County,
Missouri
Est. 1818
Photo of Rockford Beach Photo of Admin Building Photo of Annex Building Photo of Court House Photo of Soccer Game Photo of Detention Center Photo of Justice Center Photo of Law Enforcement Memorial Photo of Child Fishing Photo of Sheriff Dept Jail Photo of Sheriff East Zone building Photo of Sheriff North Zone building
Home  Services

General County Calendar

Show
October 2014
Wednesday 10/01/2014 06:00 PM 6:00 pm, Code Commission Admin Center, 729 Maple Street, Hillsboro
Thursday 10/02/2014 01:30 PM Public Safety Commission Meeting Tentative Agenda and Meeting Announcement
Wednesday 10/08/2014 01:00 PM 1:00 pm Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro
Wednesday 10/08/2014 06:30 PM 6:30 pm Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro
Thursday 10/09/2014 04:00 PM 4:00 P.M. Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting 4:00 P.M. Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
Thursday 10/09/2014 07:00 PM 7:00 p.m. Planning & Zoning Meeting 7:00 p.m. Planning & Zoning Meeting
Tuesday 10/14/2014 06:30 PM 6:30 p.m.,Council Meeting (Zoning Hearing) 6:30 p.m.,Council Meeting (Zoning Hearing)
Wednesday 10/15/2014 06:30 PM 6:30 pm Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro
Wednesday 10/22/2014 09:00 AM 9:00 am Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro
Wednesday 10/22/2014 06:30 PM 6:30 pm Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro
Thursday 10/23/2014 01:00 PM 1:00 pm Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro
Thursday 10/23/2014 07:00 PM 7:00 p.m. Planning & Zoning Meeting 7:00 p.m. Planning & Zoning Meeting
Wednesday 10/29/2014 06:30 PM 6:30 pm Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro
Thursday 10/30/2014 01:00 PM 1:00 pm Jefferson County Municipal Court Justice Center,400 First Street, Hillsboro